In some poorer areas of large cities people are too afraid to leave their houses at night time due to a fear of crime. What are the causes of crime in those areas and what can be done to tackle those problems?

Quality of life is significantly dependent on where you live. Regarding a couple of neighbourhood in a big city, people are scared to go out in the dark due to crime rates and this essay will discuss the causes of this situation and suggest ideas for the solution. Nothing cannot Rewrite the sentence can show examples be an excuse to perform a crime for sure but if a person execute any kind of criminal activity, we must question their motivation or reason. First of all, fairly poorer areas in big cities cannot offer plenty of job opportunities for habitants therefore unemployment might lead a habitants desperately perform any kind of small crimes such as burglary or snatching. In addition to that, underdeveloped areas surely can not serve a well organized educational system to children of their residents. Without getting a proper and decent education, no one would expect students to build up a nice future with a well-paid job. Not even getting a job, these students wouldn' t learn how to behave in a right manner within a society. There are many things can be done in order to decrease the criminal incidents in a certain neigborhood. First and most important thing to be done is to increase the life standards of the residents. To do so, the government must take responsibility and make investments to create new job opportunities in the area, so that criminals would not stay unemployed thus being broke and desperate won' t be an excuse for them. Secondly, education must be improved in the area. This can be performed by establishing new and modern schools and filling those schools with teachers who are good in different fields. So that students wouldn' t lack of any knowledge compared to their peers and they can progress and build up a future for themselves in the area of their desire.  In conclusion, criminal occasions won' t stop in a poor neighbourhood if the residents can get equal educational of financial support like rest of the city. Government must step up and take responsibility in terms of funding these neighborhood about these fields.