Fossilfuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach the point when all the world's fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternations to fossil fuels?

Nowadays the world's industry essentially depends on oil, coal and natural gas for the majority of its requirements, but, unfortunately, we can face up with scarcity and further extinction of natural powers. This essay will discuss the possible ways to prevent non-renewable resources from depletion and explore some forces that can replace them to develop capacity. Firstly, conserving power is an indispensable responsibility of all inhabitants and an important way in which we can try to use more energy-efficient tools to generate electricity. The easiest means to do this is to use solar panels instead of high-voltage accessories. Another way to reduce the energy supply - is to equip houses, offices and other buildings with economic light bulbs. For example, the sun has unlimited power, its wider usage can lessen the pressure on electricity balance and especially monthly bills for services. It's a pivotal way to save fossils and if everyone use panels or economic bulbs, it would make a real difference. Secondly, the most sustainable alternatives to fossils are the generation from natural sources like the sun, wind and world oceans. Water and wind power has been widely explored and used in various spheres, but there are some other pioneering ways of generating capability - waves and tidal energy. For instance, recent world research proved that tidal strength can meet more than 20% of the current service level. Wave vitality can also be successfully used in future. In conclusion, someday our earth's reserves will reach their limits and we need to develop new technologies to preserve fossils and produce energy from renewable powers such as the sun, water and wind. Meanwhile, we can reduce the consumption of electricity by using energy-efficient equipment whenever possible.