The health benefits of physical exercise are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

In this technological era, a large number of individuals believe physical exercise is important because of it beneficial to elevate physical and mental strengths. However, some people have a less intention to improve their health through exercise. This Essay will explain several reasons for this phenomenon as well as an action to encourage people to do a physical exercise. Nowadays, the majority of individuals have a less engagement with exercise due to their bustle activities such as employee, and lecturer. For example, lecturer need to work for at least 8 hours a day to fulfill an obligation to educate their pupils. Consequently, they might be exhausted after work and have a less eager to exercise, instead they need a rest in order to regain their energy. Hence, this condition will lead to a several disadvantages to their mental and likewise their physical health. Conversely, a person who choose an exercise as their daily basis activities might have a better physical condition and establish more connection to other people as well. Government should take an action to encourage their citizens to concern about physical health because communities will follow the authorities. For example, the authorities should develop a proper regulation such as institutional exercise regulation. Institutional or company should provide various fitness tools to their employee as well as create a special exercise schedule to encourage their workers. In conclusion, government have a role to control and develop their citizens to become a healthy person. This action will success as long as their citizens believe in health can improve their social life.