:Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

During these days, plants and animal spiecies are being suffered disadvantages of people's manners. The public have been discussing this heated debate with different opinions. Some claim that nothing can be done at this late time while the others suggest that this situation can be developed by taking useful methods. This essay will explain not only these two ideas but also my perspective. In my opinion, activities that have done by human beings are very cruel to animal species and also trees. For example, people tend to cut a lot of big trees which causes deforestlization because of their greedy. As a result, the animals loose their grazing places. What is more, some unique animals species are being sold to make medicines by scientists and some are being tortured. On the one hand, People are given so many chances to recreate the euquitable suitable place both for living or non living organisims. In addition, it is not too late to solve this question. If nothing is done about this action, there can be more negative effects for plants and animals. To address this problem, some several steps must be done. First of all, the gorvenment must restrict the law concerned with cutting trees. Next, if people are not following the law, a serious punishment have to be taken. Moreover, the gorvenment have to create a certain day in which people have to plant the trees near their houses and feed the homeless animals. Most importantly, people have to be taught the demerits of their actvities so that they can reduce their actions. To sum up, every bad things can be fixed in this world and it takes only times. Hence, people are the one who can make the world better.