Not long ago ,people stored information in books. These days people store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays it is quite common to use the internet to store knowledge eventhough people used books often before. Even elementry school students enjoy searching information on the internet at their school and home when they are looking for some ideas. I believe that the advantages of storing knowledge on the internet donot don't outweigh the disadvantages. Through analysing the possibility that informacion of internet contains false as well as the dangerousneass of depriving the ability of thinking by themselves. First of all, compared to books, there are a lot of false information on the internet because anybody can write down on the form. For instance, a web page says that smoking is good for reducing weights and another one says that for shaping your body, people should not smoke. It is difficult to find an correct answer for citizens because there are prenty of infomacion including false ones. Therefore, people can find an propper information in books not on the internet. Moreover, People can not grew up the ability of thinking when they use intenet for sarching information. For example, for finding some answer, people only need putting some keywords on the searching box while people need to go library and look for a book which supplys supply good information. People think more deeply when they try to get information by books than the internet. Thus, sroring knowledge by books make thinking ability strong when they try to find some ansewers. In summary, the internet has a a lot of false information and the internet contains the dangerousness of depriving thinking ability from people. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of storing knowledge on the internet donot don't outweigh the disadvantages. Eventhoug the internet has spread greatly for storing information on decades, people need to concider about the influences of this situation.