Some people think that traditional culture can be destroyed it as money making attractions to tourists. However, others believe that it is only way to save traditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Traditional culture are shared experiences that transferred from generation to generation. People have varied opinion on legand cultures. Which are ruined as a money making system. While some others think that it is the one and only way to protect our culture. This essay will examine both these opinions before arriving at a conclusion. On the one hand, culture and heritage tourism is a fast growing and high yielding sector. Heritage tourism are mainly focused on economic benefits. This system creates new jobs and businesses instance, the businesman invest more money in the business and use it as a profit making system. Moreover, someones presents old art forms with unskilled people to hunting tourists money so that, it is understandable that many pupits puppets pulpits saving money from this tourism. On the other hand tourism has a important role in preserving culture today travellers are looking for visiting the historical place and searching for amicent ambient cultures. Researchers proven that this tourism can protect cultural heritage through community empowerment. For example, when tourists are educated about the history and traditions of the local community, and it turns that community feels a stronger cohesion and sense of pride in that cultural history. In addition, tourism based around cultural asset encourages locals continue to pass on traditions and practice that are in their history. In conclusion, many people increasing there savings through traditional culture tourism. In my view, tourism is the one of the best method to preserve it and also it gives visitors the opportunity to broaden his own personal horizons.