In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything they try hard enough what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

In some countries,youngsters are often motivated that they can attain whatever they want if they spend most of the time in that particular activity. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of giving this important message. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,hardworking is the key to success in the future,so children should try to do hard work as much as possible to them as there are ample positive implications of this phenomenon. Firstly,they can reach the highest-position,which make them identity and fame among the public. For instance,many renowned people such as doctors,teachers and politicians have gained a huge popularity between people as when they were young they used to do work mostly in order to get success. Secondly,the main significant benefit is that they lead a good luxurious life in terms of taking care of their family members. Consequently,individuals can become independent when they get a good job. Moreover,they have to come to know about the other individual's traits when they will work with others. On another hand,there are also some negative impacts for this trend. Initially, although this message brings a big name,there is also lack of entertainment and enjoyment. For example,if the younger people forced to do more hard work, then they feel that it is a burden for them. As a result,their brain leads to stress regarding both the mental and physical fitness. In addition,not only it affects on people's health but also impacts on their knowledge. On another hand, ever coin has both sides.The pros are recognition and good job.Eventually,they might be delighted. In contrast,the cons are mental as well as physical growth and their wisdom.