In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays Artificial Intelligence is more advanced for, that the artificial Intelligence is acting like the computer which has a brain, and In the coming era all means of transportation, including public cars, Buses, trucks and metros will be going to be driverless, Still I believe that Although its a big change in transportation. To commence with the view, The driverless cars is creating a big impact in automobiles industries,To elaborate it, Because of that people can save their effort, First to drive along to the workplace and then doing their jobs. So after a long,drive your mind is not soo fresh to paying attention to your work. For instance, According to my neighbour, He does not feel comfortable when he went to his job area, which is in the middle of nowhere. Thus according to, automatic cars make you 50% relax when you go for your work. Further strengthening the view, There are many people who are not going to agree with the autopilot mode. To explicate it, They consider it as conn for the automobiles industry because they do not wanna relies on this technology, It seems to be dangerous. To cite an example, According to the survey which is conducted by CNN News, around 74% of accidents occurs on road to todue human error. In conclusion, I strongly consider, Driverless car is a positive impact on society. Due to,that you can save time as well as your effort.