At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantage.

The increase in population in many countries is a trivial problem that is been taken care of, by the government. Despite this, a few nations are having a relatively high percentage of young crowds in comparison with elder ones. This essay will discuss the advantage of having a large number of young adults and outweigh the demerits. To start with, there are some disadvantages if society consists of more young folks. Experience towards certain work could be less as the chairs are filled with inexperienced members that may affect the performance. For example, in the aviation industry, there is a need for experienced pilots who can tackle any situation with utmost care and this can be helpful for the inexperienced co-pilots to learn. On the contrary, there are more advantages of having a large portion of adults. Firstly, work can be completed effectively in terms of physical and mental effort because they have the ability to do hard jobs easily. For instance, in the industry that possesses heavy lifting and circumstances of working in difficult weather conditions, young public find this type of tasks like a cup of tea. Secondly, as the nation include a high amount of young community, competition will be immense in every sector such that everyone wants to produce effective results to thrive themselves. As a result, the economy of the country will increase. To illustrate this, Japan's population consists of young folks compared to older such that the economy of Japan has increased by leaps and bounds. In conclusion, having a less number of older people may have effect in experience-wise, in contrary young people can possess the quality of doing many jobs with ease and competition around them can help the country strive to be successful.