Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role of education of children Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that homework is necessary part of educational system of students, while opponents claim that tutors should not give a further task to do at home. I partly agree with both sides of this views. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both ideas and suggest my opinion. On the one hand, these days government pays a grat attention on educational system of schools and the majority of themes are become harder, compared to the past two decades. It is a heavy task for most of students to do several exercises every day in four or five subjects as a usuall usual us all. As a result of load at school, the child looses his interest on subjects and his scores show a negative outcome. Some countries in the world are practicing the method of educating without doing homework. As a bright example of this can be Japan where youngers do not perform doing homework at primary school, as adults think it is ehough though for pupils to get knowledge at classes and provide them an opportunity to digest all informations they got. On the other hand, there is another side of avoiding hometask. Firstly, each theme taught at school need for consolidation of material and additional exercises at home are beneficial to make sure schoolman that each student understood everything. Moreover, complementary progress at home helps typing yping generation to obtain a forceful knowledge and expands their horizons enriching their inner world. Secondly, while doing given work alone, individual becomes independent and learn doing homework without depending on anyones' help. For instanse, all schools in Uzbekistan lead a trend of giving home task for students, in order to secure their cognition. To conclude, a part of nation say that children must do home task at home, while others think it is not necessary for elements of education. Hovewer, I believe that each child should receive information, but in a limited number for developing his intelect and not burden him in parallel