The news media have become too much influence in people lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about digital media have become too much impact on people's lives today and this is a disadvantageous development. In my opinion, I agreed with this statement it brings a lot of problems. Whereas everything has two aspects, so that broadcasting not only gives us harmfully but also which has some benefits. To begin with, digital media now has negatively influenced the daily life of people. This means that, In the field of advertising sometimes customers just purchased decisions depending on the flashiness of the product that is provided by marketing. So, people easy be manipulated into shopping for products of less quality. Moreover, some people are famous but have no talent, which does not bring many spiritual and material benefits. On the other hand, it creates a bad trend for teenagers, who want to be famous despite tricks. For example, on social media years ago, there was a person who called him a singer but he was really bad at singing, it was this irony that made people notice him and then he made the most of it to be famous. That is not to say that mass media is a complete disadvantage. Of course, it also has some aspects of advantages. For example, the media was widely covered which helped the globalization process and exchange culture each other countries. By there, people have more knowledge and share their thoughts with each other. Furthermore, news media is where people are entertaining and learning. In particular, people have a lot of choices between entertainment or creativity such as reading online newspapers or watching a movie. In sum, digital media have become too much effect on people's lives today and this is a destructive development. Meanwhile, it has positive aspects that people would be in trouble without it.