some people think that the only way to have success in a business is to have a unique product. what factors,do you think,influence the success of a company?

Achievement is always an enourmous struggle for any company in the business world. Some think that having a unique product is the only element that leads a company to an accomplishment. Well I contradict to that, In my opinion, success is not only requires a unique product, but also demands many other factors such as marketing, consistency, and sacrifice. Manufacturing a product itself may not be enough for a company to get reputation if the marketing team isn't working properly to be able to sell the product. If a company wants to sell its product, they need to convince citizens to purchase it thus a company needs a well-organized marketing department. In addition to that, another essential factor to success is the consistency of the company meaning that a company should never satisfy with just one original product. A business must always expand and improve itself by creative thinking and hardworking of the employees. One other thing that is also crucial to lead in business is a sacrifice from the beauty of life. Both employers and employees must be overworking and brainstorming until late at nights in order to come up with brilliant ideas to develop the business. Last but not least, employers must entice their employees by creating a pleasant work environment which is also inevitable for a company to grow. In conclusion, success is hard to achieve in today's business world. And disdaining success as considering one unique product would be enough is a huge misleading for a company that should be avoided.