Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, there are many young candidates running an office internationally. Because folk start to believe even young community are suitable for a government job. Despite the increasing number of political interests from a younger generation, some communities say young folk are not suitable as a higher-levelled politician. This essay is about my opinion of both sides. First thing first, for the disagreement opinion about giving important position for governor to a younger generation, could claim their idea with wisdom from long years of experience. A politic requires not only higher academic degrees, but also wisdom from experiences. The only way to gain that experiences is by learning from many years of political interaction and mistakes from history, which is almost impossible for young people. On the other side, some people strongly agree to accept young governors, because of their passion and remarkable ideas. The value of lifestyle and information is constantly changing these days. despite being careful in matters, conservative behaviour could lead to losing of the chance the better life solutions. For example, in the USA Same-sex marriage was taboo in the modern world. but after the legalization of same-sex marriage in 2011, the number of child adoptions and households in the USA has been increased, this regulation was conducted by two young men who are under the age of 50, which also approvement of young high-level governors potential. In conclusion, there is both pro and con for a young high-level position for the government. However, I believe today's society needs more younger governors who can catch up fast-growing society.