Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Some individuals argue that it is beneficial to stay in the same association through their whole professional life, while others maintain that people should change to different workplaces when it is necessary. From my perspective, I believe that this situation is based on the organisation's development and staff's preferences. On the one hand, working for the same company will benefit long-term career development and colleague relationship, since it will provide non-stop progress and maintain the friendship between old working partners. For instance, if professionals work many years for the same enterprise, they will know more internal information and function machnizem for the company, as a result, they have more chances to get a promotion and achieve a better position, compared to new staff in another fresh company. In addition, it is enormous advantages to form a steady good relationship with colleagues if people stay at the same working place, it also will improve their work satisfactory and daily fulfilment. On the other hand, there are various positive aspects if people jump into different organisations. Firstly, bigger companies will provide more working opportunities and higher income than the previous ones. For example, many graduates are unable to choose a good enterprise because they have no related experience. Therefore they can choose a better one after working for a few years. Secondly, some companies are facing bankruptcy due to poor management, thus this is no point to insist on staying at the same one. As far as I am concerned, if a company is really promising and there are many chances to study or develop inside, we can choose to stay. Otherwise, we do not need to hesitate to change if there are better organisations or we can get more interest in other companies.