Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays lots of plants and animals disappeared due to human actions. This essay will examine the main causes of the loss of biodiversity and possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, The two main reasons for species extinction are waste in factories and the establishment of new buildings in new areas. When humans throw their wastes into the environment, it becomes a pollutant and most living organisms will affect harmly. for example, dead fish are founded on the riversides due to throwing factory wastes out into it. Also, when people establish new cities in new places, they change the ecosystem so many species cannot adopt, and they die. For instance, engineers remove all the obstacles which they face when they establish a new building, these obstacles mostly are trees, nests, and animal shelters. So, the animals disappear. Thus, human activities often damage local flora and fauna and cause loss of diversity. Secondly, Some possible solutions that can be suggested to this problem are preparing a specific place for waste and making new preventing legislations. By preparing a specific site we can avoid the environment from pollution and rescue species from dying. Moreover, the next step is to put new legislation which prevents doing any human work in the green environment such as cutting the trees, removing bird nests. in addition some hobbies like hunting. That will save the bio-society. In conclusion, people's actions influence negatively the world ecosystem. However, we can significantly reduce the bad effect by specifying a place for throwing wastes in and legislating new laws