Some people think that nowadays we have many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although many would argue that individuals have no options in decision making, I do not agree with this. I think that people have many choices due to the development of technology and globalization. The primary reason behind the opinion is the advancement of technology. This gives us many options to choose from while we want to decide. For example, plastic money is being used online to purchase any foreign courses. Individuals can learn any language thru this as compared to before. As a result, they can stand in this competitive world. Therefore, it can be clarified that humans have many choices in terms of education. The secondary reason for the stand is that globalization. This provides to stay connected worldwide. While we are connected to different types of people, we share our cultures, traditions, business, the economy too. Consequently, the community have many choices to decide on which is the best business for earning. For example, many developing countries export raw materials where the demand is higher. Therefore, it can be seen that many choices in form of business growth and being financially strong as compared to past. To conclude, a school of people have different arguments on decision making, however, I agree that we have many options because of the advancement of technology and vast connectivity among the countries.