An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays people are either skilled or non-skilled, They are more inclined to have a luxurious lifestyle and each and have each and every enmity of comfort not only for them but for their family as well. To move to prospered nations instead of staying in their poverty-stricken territories are a common trend among educated workforce like health care members and tutors. This essay will highlight the issues behind this phenomenon and also suggest potential preventive measures. To commence with, The first reason for leaving their state is the attractive stipend. Since most of the impoverished lands have less currency value than modern nations and the progressive nations have less manpower, So they are offering more ruminations than their homelands. Therefore, Vast numbers of professionals are prefered to travel out of the state to earn more. To illustrate, According to the Gulf Magzine, 50% of the engineers working in Saudi Arabia are from Pakistan and India and the major reason is high pay. Besides this, they are providing other facilities for their offspring such as free schooling, hospitals etc. In addition, I am going to presents some ideas for the purpose to circumvent this dilemma. Firstly, Governments are needed to accommodate people in the various fields of study according to the requirements for the future. Thus, the Same proportions of qualified people will come forward and then they can easily receive work in their related fields. A country like Brunae which is an under-developed state Annually provides 1000 engineering seats to different academies and non of the qualified persons are out of duty, For instance. Furthermore, Among nations there should be contracts to not allow only those people who are out of work not the masses who are on duty. To conclude, experienced people leaving their countries due to more monthly package and they are getting more conveniences. However, To tackle difficulties, Authorities should release qualified masses according to the need in the concerned areas and there ought to be legal paperwork among nations to only allow people who are jobless.