Rich countries should not give jobs to the skilled ( for example doctors and engineers) of poor countries as they are needed by their home country more than the rich countries. How far did you agree or disagree with the statement given?

Migration of the skilled workers to developed nation is not a new phenomenon. Such trend is dramatically rising in the last few decades. This may prove to be advantageous for the wealthy nations but developing state suffer a major loss to their economy. To begin with, the rich countries earn immense profits by hiring skilled foreign nationals. Companies can hire them on lower wages compared to the native people, which helps an organization to achieve great turnover. For instance, the United States economy is totally dependent on immigration. Due to the scarcity of local talents in the market, such region appoint employees from developing countries. Such practice not only bolster their economy but reinforce the overall business of the private companies located there. On the other hand, this situation is indeed harmful to the underdeveloped tribe because they spend lots of money in educating and training professionals and when the time comes to serve their motherland, they migrate to the developed land. This process is called brain drain and it is apparent in the developing tribe. For example, the Indian government facilitated high-class institutions for young people to gain knowledge in the engineering and medical field but they prefer to move abroad after completion of their studies. All in all, the demand for the skilled workers is substantially increasing. I feel they are more needed by their home land because they should pay back to their motherland by living there and serving their community.