Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling if for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In this era of technology innovation, it is undeniable fact that the world starts to face the negative effect such as global warming. To address this phenomenon, recycle is one of the essential factors. It is argued that the re-using process from domestic wastes is not enough. In addition,the government have to announce this situation a legal necessarity necessary to raise the process. This essay will discuss some requirement to make the public more recycle. As far as I am concerned, the majority of younger people are widely acknowledged that recycling can make the world better. Therefore, the youth always try their materials to be re-used. What is more, if there is a decrease in wastes especially, plastic bags and cans, the enviornment will be more healthier and cleaner. It is said that plastic bags and bottles cannot be disappear over hundreds of years. Most importantly, if they are thrown into the sea, aquatic animals can be died because of them. On the one hand, some people do not know recycling since it is illegal. Hence, the government have to make it legal so that the public are more likely to do rather than before. Besides, the knowledge about the recycle process has to be shared at the community services and public areas. Undoubtly, laws may play as an important part in developing the recycle process. Almost every citizens are not dare to break the legal law which is made by the government. This is because they will be punished if the law is not followed. Since being punished by the city is also regarded as a bad citizen, this procedure could force the people to do more recycling. To sum up, laws are created to build a peaceful, happy and safe place. I believe that the increase in reycle can be seen in the future with the help of laws and people's consideration.