Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role of education of children Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a heated debate that has been sparked all over the world. It is argued that teachers should change the habit of giving homeworks to young students while the others suggest that assignment takes part in a significant role of an education. Both discussion and perspective will be mentioned following by a conclusion. On the one hand, children are more likely to remember their lessons by doing homeworks everday. Since doing assignments is also praticising homeworks, it can make the student perfect and expert in their lessons. What is more, if the teacher is not giving homeworks, the majority of students will not study the lesson that they have learned at school. In addition, while students are doing their assignment, they could get more ideas about the course. For example, mathematics need a lot of pratices so that students are more able to understand. On the other hand, it is clamied that giving a lot of homework make the lack of free time for children. The students are at the age of fresh, active and happy. Even they have to attend the school five days per week, they also have to do a lot of assignment in weekends too. They do not have enough time to do their hobbies or physicial activities leading to unhealthy lifestyles. Moreover, the kids will loose their concentraction in education since they have to do these lessons all the time. They will probably feel boring or sick of school works. To sum up, I believe that everything is comfortable with limitation. Although homework is necessary in education, teachers must take care of student's health.