Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets. There is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed they need to be watched in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays there are being plenty of debates about the value of the importance of going to the cinema or just watching new movies while being in our own comfort zone. In this given essay I am willing to discuss both these statements as well as highlight my own thoughts about this. Firstly, choosing to watch films online wherever they want can come along with the satisfaction of viewers, therefore, not only do they save their time without visiting any film theatres but also can enjoy the movie paying no money for watching this. However, staying always at home most of the time while watching a film would not bring any enthusiasm to the watchers. Additionally, moviegoers could also disagree with the statement of the first group of individuals, they usually equal their experiences of visiting such places to the celebration of going to Disneyland because it brings gratefulness to their lives. Furthermore, the food in this type of building is always made yummy, consequently, the popcorn, junk food and sodas are well organized and sold. On the other hand, at the, cinemas these items are likely to be twice expensive as their actual cost at markets, therefore, the first type of people choose to watch movies at their apartments. Nevertheless, the huge screen and the audience in this construction can change the normal style of watching blockbusters which are the other beneficial sides of choosing to go to the cinema and there is also a chance to see the actors in the real life as it happened recently with the new spiderman movie and while the viewers were watching, the cast of the film came to watch their masterpiece with their fans that in my opinion, was extremely impressing of them. In conclusion, from my point of view, totalling all the aspects of both types of debaters, watching films on Netflix, Fox and HBO platforms may be really comfortable, nonetheless, watching films in a huge building with a good quality of movie and delicious snacks as well as the audience must be fascinating and entertaining for the visitors.