In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In the current era, farming has a massive improvement because of technology usage, thus there are people around the globe who are suffering from hunger. This essay illustrates the issue and suggests a few options to mitigate the starving problem. There are some countries and regions that have large production rates which exceed their needs. So, every year, there is a huge wastage of food in developed nations and states while developing people are suffering from hunger which means there is an issue with distribution methods. Another cause is, not developed and underdevelopment countries have a lack of income to invest in farms due to their economic statuses. As an example, most of the African rural area humans are dying because they do not have enough food to survive and poverty is the main reason for this. To resolved the harvesting distribution matter, organizations can be established proper travel methods to share their extra foods to lacking areas. Moreover, there should be a methodical way to identify usages of harvest in every area belonging to their country and analysis where the needs should come from. Furthermore, developed countries can support by providing their technical knowledge and funds to improve rural areas' harvest. If they can produce food which can be fulfilled their needs this can be resolved. In conclusion, it is true that there are many people in the world who are suffering from famished, even though, the world has improved technology in farming. To improve this situation, the goverment needs to consider the needs of every region equally and get the funds to improve farmlands.