Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, there is an increasing number of criminals in schools. In my opinion, the main reason which caused this challenge is a negative condition at home and family, which bumps him to such actions, and total ignorance of parents on their children's lives. There can be done several measures to prevent this issue. In the forthcoming,paragraphs I shall discuss both views and share my point of view. To begin with, it is a fact that the majority of bullers grew up in unfortunate families, which has a great impact on their psycho and joggle them to do this. Furthermore, joining unpleasant companies or creating relationships at school with another ruffian, can significantly influence a persons' behaviour. For instance, inappropriate surroundings at college mean that friends with those who steal expensive items to sell them and earn money attract other students. That is the reason why youngers chose the way of easy earning money following an example of hectors. Another bright illustration of this is an aspiration of being the best among their peers. The fear that they instil in others shows the level of authority at school. Government can take possible remedies to stop or at least minimize this challenge in institutions. As a result of the fact that it all starts with the family, the administration should organize events for parents to invoke them to take responsibility for their children. In addition, hooligans should be warned for the first time of their lawbreaking, but in a case of repeated, crime they must be strictly punished. For this, ministers provide penal colonies where young law-breaking are penalized and the duration of their trial depends on the gravity of a crime. In conclusion, nowadays a lot of schools are facing hooliganism. In my opinion, the root of this issue runs from a family or individuals' environment. This essay discussed the main reason for this and suggested possible solutions to avert this problem