Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Others believe the students should spend their whole school da on academics. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Now a days, health and physical exercise plays a major role in students life. Many people opine that the students should spend their whole school day on academic studies. However, some peoples said that the phsical excercise should be a required part of every school. This essay will delve into both these arguments before reaching an opinion. On the one side, there are clear arguments against people who say students should focus on academic studies during the school time. On begin with, phsical exercise is as essential part of education. Because, after doing the students will feel fresh and his body will be fit. Exercise makes the student stress less and also students can their sports skill and improve the body. On the other hand, there are many parents who believe that their children need to study only in academic for the whole day. Of course, students were go to school for learning. Some might thing it is not essential to exercise period. It will waste of time in which the students have for studing. To sum up, physical exercise have many benefit for childrens health. I support that the school should have exercise period in school hours. It helps them mentally and physically.