Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is considered by many that keeping home neat and tidy is vital as well as cleaned and well-arranged the stuff at the workplace. In my opinion, I strongly support this idea because it promotes safety and health in the workplace, and seeing everything well organized at home makes our minds fresh. In the modern era, the workplace to be cleaned and well arranged in everything became a standard procedure. Also, most employers encourage and apply this idea to their offices and factories as a practice. The main benefits of everything being organized and kept in the correct place are no need to waste time to find something when you need it as well as you will easily notice when the things are missing. For instance, normally, tools hanging boards can be seen in many workshops. If some tools are missing from the spots, workers immediately notice what tools are missing. Everyone wants their homes to look nice and clean because it gives a wonderful feeling and freshness. Moreover, it makes tired mind and stress from work to be gone away. That is why most people called Home Sweet Home. If your house is messy with unorganized stuff, no one wants to come to visit your house. In addition, to be an attractive beautiful house, it is not required to be big, it only needs things to be well organized. To sum up, as a personal opinion, in every place no matter home or office, if everything is clean and tidy, it becomes automatically a desired place to live or work for us.