The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects to everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Whereas some negative aspects are associated with both international firms and their products,in my point of view, its positive footprints on the whole of the world surpass in various aspects. However,both sides are explained here. One of the most highlighted benefits has to do with the occupational vacancies that would be provided for job seekers,which in its turn has some affirmative impression on other realms, such as either decreasing the rate of crime or enhancing the standards of humans' lives. For instance,not only would not people be absorbed in delinquency to meet their financial requirements but they also would have the capability of enjoying different joyful activities,like going to the cinema or travelling,if they find the opportunity of utilising their abilities in order to make money. Furthermore,the quality of merchandise will skyrocket in the case of competing with other prosperous companies, although they did not use to have any promotion for striving in this sector.To enlighten,the fast improvement of technology owes to international rivals. On the other hand,the majority of smaller businesses that used to be profitable for involved folks would vanish and subsequently,these individuals would encounter economic drawbacks if do not be fortunate to find a new vocation.As a vivid case,multitudes of foundations in the arena of the food industry have been bankrupted owing to the importing foreign substances that either their price or their flavour was better. Moreover,every aspect of the market would be controlled by the most successful companies, such as prices or even the standards,which may have detrimental effects on divergent parts.To exhibit,in the sector of fashion,individuals pursue the brand that has worldwide fame whether their products are useful or not, while they are convinced to pay the cost of clothes that usually are really higher than their salary to make a parade on different occasions by their specific suits. To conclude, while some problems stem from the emergence of international firms to me,their merits outweigh. For example,the folks that lost their occupation as an offspring of emerging better products from other countries would have the chance to be employed in the branches of those companies,as they have related and adequate experience in that field, also more economic things will be prepared for societies.If a particular team monitor and control the market,the chance of the probable shortcomings would plummet drastically.