Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspaper and TV has bad influences, so this kind of infornation should be restricted on the media. To what extend do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

The 21th century has called the age of information and it still got some people think that the detailed criminal description in newspapers and the TV has bad influences and it is should be restricted on the media. However,according to my way of thinking, i am agree with this and i think they should restricted it on the media, because it will bring bad influences for children in this following paragraph Nowadays people can easily find news of violence on television and newspapers. They can know everything that is going on around the globe, and the mass media are publishing every detail of an incident, especially a violent one.as we can see,violent news can lead to bad influence on young children causing them to have misconceptions that can lead to future crimes. For example, an immature adolescents without parental supervision is more susceptible to violence.So, learning from the exact crime description, can lead to him exceeding the exact same action. Furthermore,A detailed report of a crime scene given out in the media can provide potential criminals with useful information that is difficult to obtain. This can help them become more aware of police shortcomings and pitfalls, and make them harder to track. Thus, the detailed identification of crimes has helped offenders to commit crimes skillfully and undetected. However, this type of news in some cases can alert viewers to the dangers in the neighbour which help them avoid danger to their family From what has been discussed above, it can be easily said that the press contributes a rather negative impact on society. Therefore, I feel that there should be restrictions on what the news media can or cannot do in reporting a crime scene.