In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic of relationships is receiving much attention from the public, especially between the employer and the staff. Some claim that the way bringing the success of the business is communication, while others believe that there are many different aspects which are more crucial than communication. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the former opinion. To be more specific with the idea about the usefulness of communication, I will analyze some reasons. Firstly, information transmission is a stable fundamental for long-term cooperation. For instance, if people in a company do not understand their characteristics or ambitiousness, they can not work together, even sharing private information. Another reason is that communication enhances the bond between members. Indeed, language will be a perfect weapon to improve the performance of staff, which helps them discuss and search for the most effective method of resolving solutions. However, there is a common belief that other factors keep an important role in leading an enterprise. Although I can deny the importance of these factors such as leadership, finance, consistency, and so on, I am convinced that all of these originated from communication. Because if everyone has some of those qualities, they keep sharing their knowledge, work, and information through communicating. Hence, the conversation is a linking factor among all of the good qualities. In conclusion, although some people believe in other components, it seems to me that there are more compelling reasons why people should believe in the way that communication brings success to their businesses