Some people get into debts by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Citizenry often falls into dues by purchasing unnecessary goods, which is out of their budget. There are a plethora of reasons behind this like attracting online vouchers, social status, and so on. Proper guidance with respect to handling remote shopping as well as strong family support in all aspects is some of the factors that can hinder such issues. This essay will throw light on the above-mentioned points before reaching a suitable conclusion. To begin with, citizens are developing a habit of putting a lot of money into buying costly things, which are actually of less use to them. This nature is observed in people generally being in competition with the royal families in society. For example, my neighbour keeps changing his furniture every year with the modern one as he gets influence from his friend, who belongs to a high-standard living. Furthermore, folks attract the voucher world so easily that they get trapped in it and keep on picking up items that are not much required. To illustrate, every month my brother's company give them a gift card from Amazon, and hence, they feel to utilize it on whatever they like. In order to impede this act, proper education on the hidden taxes of offers should be given to the public so that they become aware of it and mitigate their usage. To give an example, I showed my brother how delivery charges are increased on each product, which finally gives us a high amount to pay. Similarly, if there is a strong camaraderie between the household, financial status can be maintained by equally distributing money among themselves and decorating their house. To conclude, attractive proposals, as well as standard of living in the community, drag the people towards obtaining less useful commodities for their home, which can be stymied by making them understand the consequences of using brouchers and also excellent understanding among the members to help each other in livelihood.