Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. In my opinion, I strongly agree with these statements and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most reasons why people pay attention to paid more salary for the professional workers such as doctors and teachers than athletics and entertainers is that the professional workers created huge benefits of society since doctors have the ability to reduce and give a treatment for people, while teacher also provides an opportunity for student and teach them to live in a society ineffectively. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Korea University, it was revealed that 80% of developed counties give high rates of salary for the specific workers because it is a career which can run a better future. Another reason to support this is the fact that sports and entertainment personalities have recently received enough welfare and higher salary. This is due to the fact that that career does not have a point to pay more salary and even support from the government. To illustrate this, in recent news it has been reported that in China, athletes and entertainers have always received privileges such as tax returns. This case makes them a better quality of their life without increasing the salary and they also can change social status by becoming this career path. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that Some people think that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. because the professional workers created huge benefits for society and they recently received enough welfare and a higher salary.