Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Even though there is a popular agreement that technology has made kids less creative than they were in the past, I have a different opinion. I strongly believe that technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, nowadays, In this modern life, technology is a part of people's lives which helps people to have comfortable lives. A lot of populations of a variety of ages use the benefits of technology in many ways. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About 10 years ago, while I was a kid. I watched the television program that there was a competition of kids about technology. Some of them showed the audience how to use the technology for helping the animal sleep. The winning team was a group of students in high school. They built a robot that was able to serve food for customers. This was very interesting and creative how come they brainstorm their idea. If I was a kid, I would create a personal robot to clean my house. As a result, technology is helping children to grow smarter and it has a positive impact on people's interpersonal skills. Another obvious reason is that children are smarter than we think. Children are using technology in order to get their homework done without going to the library like my generation. During a pandemic, a number of schools started taking classes at home so that the children do not need to commute to school plus they are able to avoid traffic in the morning. A number of kids are able to access the zoom class by themself. For instance, when I was a babysitter, I had to take care of 8 years old who had classes during the day. When a class was coming, he was able to access the system by himself without asking for any helps from me. If I was a kid, I would ask my parents so many questions until I can access the classroom. As a result, technology is not making the children grow maturer, It is also directly related to brilliant decisions makers. In conclusion, for all the reasons stated above, I encourage all children to use the benefits of technology to create an enormous project. If they do this, then they will discover for themselves that technology has a countless number of technology benefits.