In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

Nowadays, people some countries are increasing interested andcurious in the story of households or the building in the past, which wherethey live in today. This essay will explain some of my ideas reason. First of all, the houses or building nowadays are have severalstyles. There is inspire people to decorate their house, which means contributepeople to curious where are those architecture styles from. Such as, GreekRoman style, which had almost full of white color on the building and line designare very unique. In addition, building materials are also interesting, forexample, more than 100 years ago, people who lived in that era were used woodor wood brick to built Change the form of the verb build show examples their houses. Furthermore, today the vintage staffs such as, jewelry,cars, and also including old houses, which are unique design. These are thevaluable valuable price getting increasing now, which means if who are interested in oldobjects is exactly know the detail and story, it is might help those people earnbenefits. However, nowadays it is easy to finding and learning a sourceof households background. For instance, from internet which is they can searchingon internet with a key word. In addition, books are significant source as well.There were have several writer to wrote histories with a particulars. Moreover,they be able to ask old adult who used to lived Change the form of the verb live show examples in that location area backthen.In conclusion, today is the proportion people who areinterested in history of accommodation increasing rapidly and there are easilycertain ways to access what people are curious to finding Change the form of the verb find show examples the truth.