Universities should accept equal number of male and female student in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often thought that in the education system, the number of students ' gender ought to be controlled by some reasons. I strongly disagree with the idea of controlling gender quantity in schools. In my opinion, I feel that this idea is against not only freedom of learning and human rights but also limiting the creations. To begin with, people's creation cannot be limited. Therefore, when people study in school, choosing subjects should be free and depend on students ' desire and will. Understand that quantity of different gender in some subjects is too obvious. For instance, very little numbers male students were found in some subjects such as accounting, finance and human resource management. However, government or any organization shouldn't involve in education to control the number of male or female students because it will limit the creation and wish of people. Another clear fact is that everyone accepts freedom of learning is a basic human rights. That is why limiting the number of students by gender in the education system is violating their rights. Although it is true that all students shouldn't choose the same subject, this would be controlled in another way. The behind of reason why students are interested in the same thing ought to be found out and solve the issues instead of forcing them to control the learning. I accept the fact is that education and children are the future of the country. Therefore, government tends to encourage raising the people equally. However, limiting students ' gender in higher education is an unacceptable fact. To sum up, controlling the number of male and female students in education is not a supportable fact in my personal opinion. Thus, students should choose freely on their studies and should create their own paths.