planting trees is very important for the environment .some people say trees should be planted in the vacant area of cities and towns while other believes housing facilities should be built instead do you agree or disagree?

As environmental protection is a significant concern in this modern world,it is considered by some that planting trees in the open places of cities and towns is useful. However,others believe think that these areas should be used for constructing housing complexes.In my opinion, trees ought to be planted in vacant places because it hugely helps in reducing air pollution and makes the cities visually beautiful. This essay explains the reasons for my opinion. By making the open spaces of cities into green lands,a good step in protecting nature can be taken.That means, trees and plants play a great role in purifying the air by producing oxygen and absorbing carbon dioxide and also helps in controlling water levels in the earth and atmosphere. For example,studies show that rainfalls noticeably decreased in the countries where deforestation is prevalent at higher rates. Therefore, more amount of gree pastures in a city means a more balanced environment that really enhances human lives in the cities. Another reason that supports my view is that green areas often improves the beauty of an area.usually,most cities and towns are congested with concrete buildings and lives there will be so monotonous and boring. That is the reason why people from metropolitan cities tend to opt for villages On holidays. Hence,the greeneries in towns will enhance the mental wellbeing of the residents. To conclude, planting trees in the open places of cities instead of constructing buildings is a good idea because it is beneficial for maintaining environmental health as well as it adds beauty to a city which will be helpful for the inmates to get relaxed. Furthermore, further contractions only increase the environmental contamination rates.