Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some individuals who consider advertising is become successful to attract customers towards their businesses whilst others argue that it is so facile and common these days and should not pay attention to it. Therefore, this essay will discuss both views and I will give my opinion with reasons and examples in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the former view that pupils consider advertising is much imperative to attract the number of customers because it helps to gain profit. To elaborate, by showing the ads on digital platforms such as youtube, Instagram and Facebook, companies can grow their businesses because it paves the way to gain high earnings and the public can easily get their brands through advertisements. For example, a famous businessperson, Mukesh Ambani said that 30% of his income depend on advertising the products. Hence, it helps them to achieve their annual profit targets. Moving further to the later view that some dwellers believe that we should not need to pay the attention to the advertisements because it can halt their way of life. To explicate, it has several detrimental effects on human beings like students have innocent minds and they get easily distracted from their paths when something shows unreliable in front of their eyes and they take too much time to make focus again on the same topic. Additionally, it is not enormous for students but also creates some health disorders to workers by making pressurize on them while working. For instance, a survey report was conducted by the tribune, 20% of people lost their memories because of violence in advertisements. Consequently, showing products through ads can be dangerous sometimes for the globe. In conclusion, every people have different views according to the advertisement. In my perspective, I reckon that companies should advertise their products in limit which aid them to create the awareness among their citizens.