An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

A large number of physicians and educators are migrating to developed nations for work, and they are leaving their own poor countries. This trend would cause some serious problems for poor people, such as being deprived of education and the medical system. These problems can tackle by increasing more jobs opportunities and wages for teachers and doctors. To start with, this migration will reduce the healthcare system in poorer countries. This is because when doctors leave their own country, it will cause to reduce medical staff. Therefore, only wealthy people can be accessed healthcare services at one time. For example, as per a survey conducted by the India magazine in 2016, medical service is so expensive in India that only 20% of the Indian population can afford medical facilities. Moreover, in under-developed countries, there are minimal resources for education. If the teachers move to developed nations, there would be no option for poor people to get an education. As a consequence, the poor will become poorer, and the rich will become richer, which is dangerous for democracy. To deal with these challenges, the government has many options. Firstly, the government should increase the wages for teachers who are not only beneficial for a country but also helps in developing nation's economy. For instance, an article was written by Benjamin Bradlee, a chief editor of the Washington Post, states that there are many under-developed countries where teachers ' wages are less than an ordinary shopkeeper's. Moreover, the government should make an infrastructure where they can create more job opportunities. Because of this, The professionals will not rely on other wealthy countries for their jobs. To conclude, if more and more people migrate to other countries, life would be really tough for poorer people. Good job opportunities and high wages are the only solutions to these problems.