The world is currently reliant on oil,coal and natural gas

The world is currently reliant on oil, coal, and natural gas for the majority of its energy requirements but there will come a time when this run out. This essay will discuss what we can do to avert non-recyclable materials from becoming declined by using electric cars or at least hybrid cars and it will talk about natural forces that can be used to generate power. Industrial production, as you know, is one of the prerequisites for the normal functioning of modern society, however, economic development has to be paid for by the destruction of flora, fauna and vast territories. Cars also cause very strong environmental pollution that has various solutions such as proper organization of traffic in the city, elimination of traffic jams and downtime of a car with a running engine or use of environmentally friendly machines that do not use natural materials as fuel. We can take our family as an example, our car has a hybrid engine that uses an electric motor at low speeds, that is, in the city, and only starts using gasoline at high speeds. Also, the alternative force that can be used is solar power- it is already widely used across the world. Solar batteries have many advantages besides environmental friendliness, they are also longevous, silent, multifunctional, and publicly available. For instance, we have solar panels on our house; we use them to warmth the water, instead of heating it with gas. In conclusion, it has been scientifically proven that natural materials will eventually run out, and in order to live on, we need to use more alternative energy sources, as the sun and wind, wherever possible and to use energy-efficient forms of transports.