Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling if for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowdays,there are more and more people who cannot reasonable use of waste in recycling,But there is no cosensus on how reasonable use of waste in recycling this end.Those who support the idea of waste in recycling for government to make it a legal requirement.I find it really difficult to justify this argument. Of cause, government can play a vital role in the waste from home is recycled,I think bevelie that government to make it a legal what effect use of waste in recycling for others,For examle,these laws punlish punish punished environmentally destructive activities and deter individuals and family from damaging the environment.Even if this laws and actions,it does not mean obeying the law for otehr.Since the other people do not usd of things in recycling,including:clothes,plastic,box. However, this does not mean automatically that government has the capability of addressing all the problems bothering our how to logical use of waste in recycling.After all,it is less likely for the administration to focus details aspect in recycling,In this caes,there is the need for government from individuals.The key reason how to promote environment awareness in every countries for others.And the government would that convert their lifestyle to more eco-friendly and low-carbon in whole society.It istrue that the contribution to ensure use of waste in recycling. To conclude,I think it is a comprehensive task to use of waste in recycling,which needs the cooperation and cooperation from government to individuals.I does not this agree