Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

The contaminated atmosphere, land, and water supply caused humanity to face negative consequences. There are a number of causes for this concern, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. There are several causes of this problem, the main one is the disruption of food supply. As the polluted atmosphere could have a direct impact on agriculture activities. Generally speaking, the effect of a polluted environment comes from the emission of greenhouse gas, which they could contain on plants and animals. As a result, those living matters, they couldn't distribute resources for consumers. The price of some edible products will be increased, undoubtedly, some people couldn't afford the changes and will end up consuming malnutrient products instead such as processed food. The concern will become intense as it affects the whole ecosystem. However, the problem could be minimized by involving technology and building bicycle infrastructure. To begin with, countries may create wind turbines by sea as they could generate energy from there. This could help to reduce carbon dioxide proportion in the air. Furthermore, the major cause of the emission is come from populations using vehicles on roads. Thus, if authorities increase bicycle tracks on road this will encourage populaces to use the vehicle more. There are many countries that succeeded in this scheme such as Singapore, Scotland and Australia. Hence, this would be a great idea for other regions as well.  Despite the fact that the poor environment caused countries to experience negative conditions, the argument could be alleviated by engaging technologies such as wind turbines and investing in vehicles that cannot emit carbon dioxide.