For some people learning in a group is the most effective way, while others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both views. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, education is crucial for the overall development of people. some people think students study with their friends more efficient, while I believe that the interaction between teacher and student is important to improve education. On the one hand, studying with peer friends can have some benefits to some extent. That help student seems to become more self-reliant in their studies to lead them to research and develop their knowledge via the internet and book. For example, when they debate in the group they would easily share their opinion and strengthen knowledge after class time which is greater for their run long.The individual feels closely with friends and follow their achievement that they will improve their education results. On the other hand,it is more beneficial when students study with tutors. firstly they will focus more on their aims because the teacher will encourage and guide them in the right course and after that broaden the horizon like boost math, English, Physical...that`s a result they will be more successful in their career and their future. secondly, an instruction seem to realise what is individual`s weakness and strength, that they concentrate on and set a reasonable programme for undergraduate. as a result, They can develop overall knowledge in school and give a range of advice from those who have experience. in conclusion, I think students should applicate both groups or with one-on-one teachers if they can divide their time and their purpose.