Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The climate change phenomenon became a main social issue these days, which lead to a discussion that how people can solve this environmental difficulty. Some crowds think that these problems are so big to overcome by individual, while other say indivisuals actions are the most important to solve these issues. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both sides and my opinion. To begin, Many experts have been claimed that there is not enough time to save the earth from the early 1970s. They mention indiscreet disposals and investment in natural resources from manufactories,are the main causes of all environmental concern, such as climate change, global warming. Not only this artificial disaster can impact wild animals and plantations, but also our lives can get negative effects, including air pollution, water pollution, and shortage of food supplies. In particular, experts pointed out illegal disposal from industries should be restricted internationally. Compare to the average amounts of household waste from all nations being fewer than what manufacturing base industries can make. Despite well-participation from each individual, It is difficult to overcome environmental problems and reduce amounts of waste. In other words, Updating restriction law for illegal waste from manufactures are the only way to overcome environmental issues. Therefore, there are several activities that support a restrict law for illegal waste dumping. Firstly, people have to educate others that how to reduce litter and how to recycle trash in the right way. Secondly, they have to build strong social commitment to keep appropriate standards. In sum, the discussion is due to the availability of environmental issues by individuals. According to the explanation above, I strongly believe that today's environmental problem is too massive to manage by individuals, yet they can support the government to update restrict the illegal waste from manufacture based industries.