Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara dessert or the Antarctic What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Tripping to different places around the globe is always been enticing for many humans. Nowadays people are tempted to choose considerably challenging vacation spots for their holidays with increasing incidence such as dessert and the antarctic. There sure are many different reasons behind this and this essay will analyze this temptation and provide both advantages and negative aspects of trend. Part of the society pondering to take fairly wilder and harder routes to spend their holidays and this is advantageous in many ways. Firstly, for adrenaline seekers, going to the antarctic or any other spot where life is wild and conditions are pretty challenging might be the best choice in terms of getting a chance to see different kinds of animals and environmental processes. In addition to that, visitors can experience a bunch of extraordinary activities which they can never imagine performing in their native countries. With the help of nice and compound tours in the area, tourists can fit a lot in their short stay. On the other hand, there are also a few possible downsides to this trend. First of all, by visiting tough areas, many possible dangerous hazards become easier to encounter. For instance, getting even a small bite by an insect that you may be facing for the first time can be frustrating and painful. Secondly, spending a whole holiday under such compelling circumstances may eliminate the free time that some would like to spend with rest before getting back to work.  In conclusion, there are some obvious upsides and also downsides for travelling compelling spots during vacation. Individuals who are still planning their route for holiday can take advantage of this essay.