Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve the problem?

For decades the environment has surfaced many problems from humans. plastic is one of the biggest problems for the atmosphere. There are several reasons for this situation.Both cause and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the biggest disadvantage of polythene bags and bottles is animal death. To explain it, creatures eat position as food from the roadside area, also some aquatic animal like a dolphin, wheal consume plastic dust from the sea. For example, data has revealed by animals health insurance that every year, 1 million mammals are dying through polythene bags. Hence it is very dangerous for the environment as well as animals Another biggest problem is, plastics containers contain synthetics. To explicate it, individuals consumed soft drinks from bottles.It has lots of harmful c. Cancer is caused by these types of alchemical. For measures of this cause can solve by the manufacturing company can make glass bottles of beverage. Thirdly, pliable are non-biodegradable. For instance, only one crumb of flexibility can take around 2000 years to compose. This is a very dangerous problem for us. The individual should use recycling polishing as well as non-plastic things. To sum up, pliant can harm us in various ways.Like it contains harmful synthetics and it can kill animals. Individuals as well as government should think about these issues and can avoid using plastics