In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why is this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

A home is a fundamental necessity of every person in the world and everything else comes later. Some people believe that owning a home is more essential than renting one, and individuals around the world have their own reasons for it which will be discussed in the next paragraphs, however, I also think that buying a residence is much more convenient than living in a rented one. To begin with, in many developing countries, people tend to live in ancestrial homes, and if they have to leave that household for some reason, they prefer to purchase a house rather than renting it, because they cannot afford rents due to low-salary jobs. Additionally, people do not have rights in third -world countries and landlords exploit renters in many ways. To cite an example, I would share an incident that occurred in northern Pakistan, where a landlord badly beaten a woman who could not pay her rent for three months because she lost her job. Owning a household decreases many worries that individuals have to face while staying in a rental residence. For instance, a person does not need to pay rent every month and in case an individual is broke financially or have lost his employment, he will not experience homelessness, which is the worst period of someone's life In the end, it can be stated that communities across the world prefer to possess a home instead of renting one, because this makes them certain that no one has the authority over them to kick them out of the house, and also they do not have to pay their are hardly-earned money to someone else.