Some people think that language should be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some contemporary communities deem that language should be taught in small groups or schools, while others argued education should have expanded groups to learn speech in various cases. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both sides with my personal opinion. To begin, Language is the first and basic learning experience with social interaction, because we all learned our language from our parents. However, language need not only a vocabulary or grammar but also understanding the meaning of the words that represent the deep feelings of the others. In other words, learning a language needs an intimate relationship between teacher and student to absorb a complex dimension of human interaction. According to their arguments, they believe that the rate of students' concentration could raise in only small group environments, Which leads teachers can have opportunities to pay attention to each student in stable control. In contrast, there are several types of research that students often have higher academic achievement in large groups. For instance, a group of teenagers illustrate their unique practice behaviour, they attend to play their dialect with other enlistments in the classroom to develop the level of observation in class. In other words, participating with others can motivate them to understand their speech, and it is effective for young students to expand their availability. In conclusion, Both arguments represent appropriate reasons to provide an effective learning language condition. Nonetheless, only parents must decide for themselves, which type of class they prefer. In my opinion, If teachers' ay of the education system is employed for the right purposes, its benefits outweigh its' flaws undoubtedly.