You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

it is true that It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement. And the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why it is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible in that the development of technologies can support traditional cultures since,in the past, most people produce something that shows the uniqueness of local people by handmade; however, technologies in the present can help people to produce a product faster than before. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the local factory in Thailand use auto manufacturer to produce shirts for sale instead produce by handmade. This example shows that technologies play a major role in local products. Another reason to support this is the fact that the development of the internet can help the culture spreads worldwide. This is due to the fact that the internet can make people share a photo by posting it on an application and if a photo is famous,it can make those cultures are likely to be famous worldwide. To illustrate, it has been reported that Pizza which is an Italian food become famous worldwide because someone in Italy posts this kind of food on social media and has many people are interested in this food, therefore, Pizza become a fast food that can eat it in all countries. This case makes the internet clear. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible because the Development of technologies can support traditional cultures and the development of the internet can help the culture spread worldwide.