Should government make decision about people's lifestyle or should people make their own decisions?

there are probably different views on whether governments should create individuals’ lifestyles or people can establish their own standards of living. in my opinion, the masses should independently decide for their lives since they can be guided by their personal solutions to achieve their goals. Every individual can find the best ways to improve his or her life. Decision making plays a vital role in order to experience things for meeting needs. Different backgrounds may affect one’s thoughts and emotions. These days people ask for help from their personal coach to find out the sorts of things that suit them to build a sense of balance and satisfaction. In many countries, people have been focusing on themselves deeply to find inner desires and plan to achieve them by new decisions. People can feel productive by observing the result of their decisions. Moreover, authorities interfering may increase a sense of disapprovement. It can lead to raise dishonest thoughts between governments and people. In countries like China people are not allowed to participate in important events in their country. In addition, their access to communication tools is limited by the government, and there are serious rules for immigration. Therefore, a large number of suicides are reported every year and probably no one think of as China his or her second home. Officials’ role in people ’s life seems critical and may affect society adversely. To conclude, there are different arguments about the government should decide for individuals’ lives or an individual should establish rules for his or her life. In my opinion, only a single individual can make the most utilitarian, precious decision for their life.