Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

For the last,century the environment has surfaced various problems.Many types of pollution like air, water and soil increase with human activities., Also it takes a million years to recover.There are several reasons for this situation. Both the causes and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost one is the greenhouse gases. To explain it, nowadays we used mostly petrol as a fuel, these greenhouse gases generate co2. The ozone layer is broken by Co2, this ozone gas protects us from the UV rays from the sun. This can be solved by authorities. For example they can make some strict rules against the users of the vehicle like PUC should have compulsory. Another is the industry generate dirty water with chemical contain.Which leads to water corruption. This issue can solve by the government could notice manufacturing companies for this. Thirdly, deforestation is the main cause of contamination.To explicate it, trees generates carbon dioxide and observed oxygen. But the number of greenery are destroyed by the peoples and the percentage of co2 increasing. For instance, the data has revealed by the environmental studies that every year 4%, a layer of the harmful gases are rising.Individuals and the authority can solve this situation, like in every house one person can plant the trees and the authority can zone out the land of the plantation. To conclude, corruption is becoming dangerous for us. Air is damaging by the gases,by the factories water's are polluting. the government and people could some measures for this situation.like reforestation.