Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people claim that advertisement is a huge success that leads buying the goods, whilst others believe that it is frequently done that we no longer notice. This essay agrees with the aforementioned statement and will explain both views. On one hand, in today's generation promoting the brand are extremely essential. In order for the material to be sold in the market, the product manager should be creative and he should have a wider knowledge of what the people want, thus the endorsement is a massive success. Furthermore, they used some strategies such as product sample, tasking test and most of the time they used whoever is the most famous celebrities that will market the product. For example, in the Philippines, we have huge celebrities who are making the commercial even though the product is not well-known or not good. The end product because you like the star personality you end up buying the brand. On the other hand, there are products that we are familiar with and think that we no longer need and want to change. Despite having a good advertisement it does not catch the attention of the people because too repetitive commercial and the society do not excite the community anymore. Moreover, It is already an everyday routine seeing the endorsement resulting in the crowd wanting to try other merchandise. For instance, a coffee product of two company, company A has only one flavour, whereas company B has many varieties of flavour causing the nation choice the company with various product and eye-catching commercials. In conclusion, I strongly agree that publicity for brand has an extra impact on success because the brand designer is knowledgeable in terms of advertising to people and used a famous stars, while others believe that it is no longer noticed because the people are used to it and needed something new.