Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Nowadays, the rates of violence in the movies and films are increasing and the majority of people think that it can create serious social problems. In this essay, I will discuss about the effect of these problems and some solutions to solve them. To begin with, the violence scenes on films can lead to detrimental impacts on the public. Firstly, most of the people are copying the way to fight in the movies and they realize that they can also use the method in the reality. In fact, the movies and films are all scripted and real life has no script. Secondly, teenagers and adolescents can influence the behavior they see on the screen because at this age, they are examined everything and they do not know what is right and what is wrong. For instance, if the movie showed the characters are committed the crime and then they did not get in trouble, therefore, they think the same way as after they committing Change the form of the verb commit show examples the crime, they could not go into the jail. Consequently, this would lead to increase juvenile delinquency among the youth. However, there are several solutions to tackle these problems. Government should take actions for those kinds of movies such as removed or censored the violence parts. Moreover, film industries should be focused the attention on the younger age group which will have more informative and educational. Children’s programs should be strictly controlled. In addition, parents should choose carefully what their children watch and they have to spend more time with their children. In conclusion, violence films can cause people to commit crime. Therefore, the best way to solve this problem is that government, media and individual should take responsibility in reducing the influence of violence movies. It is not only reducing the crime rate but also protect the society as a whole.